The best and easiest way to make coffee these days is to buy a coffee maker, of course. However, even that is not as simple as it used to be and there are many different coffee makers on the market today, with single-serve coffee makers leading the way. But what is the best single serve coffee maker you can get right now? Well, in this article we strive to answer that question for you. [Read more…] about What Is The Best Coffee Maker On The Market – Our Recommendation
We all love delicious pancakes for breakfast-super quick and easy to throw together! No matter if you are vegan or lactose intolerant, you should know there are ways of enjoying pancakes. It’s just a matter of changing some critical ingredients for others in the correct measure, and it’s easier than you may think.
Pancakes go beyond breakfast, though. They are fantastic in packed lunches as an alternative to ordinary sandwiches. Switch your routine up by making a sweeter pancake sandwich. And don’t forget about the occasional breakfast-for-dinner treat, as these pancakes are the perfect and easy recipe for your family “brinner” night!
These Egg and Dairy-free pancakes taste the same as dairy and egg pancakes, but the only difference is that everyone can eat them, even the ones with dairy and egg allergies. These pancakes require just a couple of ingredients, twenty minutes and one bowl! And guess what? They are soft, perfectly sweet, fluffy and buttery!
So if you are dealing with milk or egg allergy or perhaps you have run out of milk, you can still make fluffy pancakes from scratch. If your crepes batter is too thick, add a little more water, as you want it to be the same consistency as your regular pancake batter. We find that we have to add an extra tablespoon of water to thin it out.
We decided to go with the blueberries this time, so, it’s time to hit the ingredients list! [Read more…] about How To Make Allergy-Free Pancakes Without Eggs And Milk – A Coolinar’s Guide
The popularity of gluten-free flour for baking and gluten-free foods continues to rise. What is chickpea flour? Simply said, it’s a result of grinding garbanzo beans, which ends as flour that appeals to those who eat gluten-free as well as those who avoid grains.
A 2017 poll found that at least one in five Americans include gluten-free foods in their diet. That segment of the population is roughly 1% of Americans with Celiac disease or another medical reason to avoid gluten. On the other hand, the gluten-free approach to eating grows in popularity among health-oriented people.
The growth in the grain-free and gluten-free style of eating has created a massive demand for prepared and processed foods with ingredients that fit the bill. You don’t have to go to the health food store to find them. Corn pasta, rice bread and hundreds of other new products are now available in the average grocery store.
If you are considering chickpea flour as a possibility in your wheat-free kitchen, here is how it stacks up nutritionally to other grain and gluten free flours on the market. The first thing to know is that you may encounter a variety of different names, depending on where you live.
The term gram flour refers to the ground pulse from the specific variety of chickpeas known as Bengal gram. Gram flour is a very staple in the cuisine some Asian countries including Sri Lanka, Pakistan, Nepal, Burma, Bangladesh, and India. Flour from other varieties of chickpeas is also favorite on other continents.
Several other names for chickpea are commonly used in traditional cuisine, and they include:
• Besan flour
• Besan powder
• Garbanzo flour
• Garbanzo bean flour [Read more…] about How To Make Chickpea Flour – The Coolinar’s Guide
There is nothing healthier or better to eat than a freshly made tomato soup while enjoying the pleasant atmosphere of your home. But more often than not, people are unsure what to eat with it. Well, here are some suggestions of what you may use. [Read more…] about What Goes Good With Tomato Soup – The Warm, Tasty Recommendations
A taco salad is a famous American dish that combines various ingredients used in Texas and Mexico. On the very mention of taco, we usually think of the meat filling which is used in this dish the most frequently. It is not different with the salad variety of this recipe, where meats as beef, pork, and chicken are usually used.
However, taco salad doesn’t have to include meat, and with the addition of various colorful and delicious vegetables, the vegetarians can feel free to enjoy it, and frankly, it is highly likely that even the carnivores won’t notice the lack of meat in this richness of flavors. Here are some phenomenal recipes you can try out. [Read more…] about Easy-Breezy And Delicious Vegetarian Taco Salad Recipes